From Georgia, with love…

Exploring and discovering the beauty of the Creator.

18th birthday. April 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — georgiachronicles @ 4:29 pm
claaaaassic.

claaaaassic.

 

So… this is the thing that better describes my eighteenth birthday: MUSIC.

This birthday is the one to change my life. I’ll never be the same after this weekend. And i couldn’t be happier.

I have 😯 giga to enjoy all the music I want and the space to put everything in!

I don’t have much to say…

What I have to say is: Christ is on the cross right this moment 1976 years ago. And he’s doing it for me and for you!

Jesus is the MAN! He’s the best! And the very best of this story is: HE’S ALIVE!!!! HE CAME BACK FROM THE DEAD AND HUMILIATED ALL DEMONS. WON THE BATTLE AGAINST DEATH AND THAT’S WHY WE CAN GO TO HEAVEN AND WORSHIP GOD IN THE HOLIEST PLACE!!!!

 

I love you, Jesus.

 

G.

 

Leave a Reply

